Upcoming Events

Mon May 08 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Communities in Concert
Sun Jun 04 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Center Stage Singers in Concert
Sun Jun 25 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Concert on the Commons
Thu Jul 13
Madagascar, a Musical Adventure Jr
Fri Jul 14
Madagascar, a Musical Adventure Jr
Sat Jul 15
Madagascar, a Musical Adventure Jr
Sun Jul 16
Madagascar, a Musical Adventure Jr
Mon Sep 25 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Golf for the Arts
Sun Oct 29 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Night Moves Concert

Supporting the Arts

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Center Stage Singers in Concert

Sunday 04 June 2017, 03:00pm - 05:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 144

Hear this "always impressive" youth choral group in action at their annual solo concert featuring music from Broadway musicals. Donations appreciated

 

Location : Church of the Resurrection

Back

JEvents v3.0.13 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

User Login

NAAC on Facebook